Cody Crocker

Mr. Crocker is the most successful driver in the history of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship. He has also won the Australian Rally Championship three times.

He started turning heads in the Australian Rally scene in the mid 1990s by winning a junior development title and placing second in the Victorian Rally Championship. By 1998 he'd joined the legendary Possum Bourne as the #2 driver on Subaru Rally Team Australia, a team that would eventually win ten consecutive Australian Rally Championships.

Most recently Cody competed with the MotorImage Racing Team based in Singapore, which focused on the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship Series. Subaru's primary goal for the series was to demonstrate the superiority of its All-Wheel Drive and symmetrical drive train layout. From the deep gravel roads of Whangarei in New Zealand, to the red mud in humid Malaysia, these stages were perfect testing grounds for the speed, strength and durability of a Subaru. And who better to be behind the wheel than Cody Crocker?

Some career highlights...
Asia-Pacific Rally Championship winner, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
Australian Rally Championship winner, 2003, 2004, 2005

Follow Cody on Twitter: @codyrally

RHS Queue: 
    [value] =>